• First

    First

People Faculty Directory Department Department of Statistics

Name Title Email
C Top
CHEN, Zecong Associate Professor chenzecong@163.com
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Shaohua Professor shchenzhao@gmail.com
CHEN, Shengrong Assistant Professor shroch@sina.com
Choi, Jin-Young Assistant Professor jychoi@xmu.edu.cn
D Top
DAI, Pingsheng Professor psdai@xmu.edu.cn
F Top
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Associate Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
FANG, Kuangnan Professor xmufkn@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
G Top
GUO, Penghui Associate Professor gpengfly@163.com
GUO, Hongli Associate Professor Guohl2004@163.com
H Top
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
HUANG, Changquan Associate Professor cqhuang@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Yangming Associate Professor hym15@189.cn
HUANGFU, Xiuyan Assistant Professor hpxiuyan@126.com
L Top
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Lin, Ming Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com
Liu, Guannan Assistant Professor lgnws_1985@aliyun.com
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
LIU, Yunxia Associate Professor sxyunxial@163.com
刘拓 Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
P Top
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
S Top
SHEN, Yan Professor sheny@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Lvzhu Associate Professor lzshen@xmu.edu.cn
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
T Top
TANG, Lizhi Professor tanglizhi2008@sina.com
W Top
Wang, Chunlin Assistant Professor wangc ⟨at⟩ xmu ⟨dot⟩ edu.cn
WANG, Jinbo Assistant Professor wangjb168@163.com
Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Wang, Zhonglei Assistant Professor wangzhonglei1234@mail.bnu.edu.cn
WEN, Juan Assistant Professor wenjuan1957@163.com
X Top
XU, Mingsheng Assistant Professor peanutxu@163.com
XU, Yonghong Associate Professor yonghong_xu@163.com
Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor xhf1984@gmail.com
Xu, Xingbai Associate Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Y Top
YANG, Can Professor yc1957@sina.com
Yang, Yaxing Assistant Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
YE, Youliang Assistant Professor yeyouliang@sina.com
Z Top
ZHANG, Zhiqiang Professor jsxzx06@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHAO, Hua Professor zhaohua000@gmail.com
Zhao, Qinghua Professor zhao.qing.hua@hotmail.com
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@gmail.com
Zhong, Wei Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
ZHOU, Yongqiang Associate Professor zhouyq@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou,Shan Assistant Professor shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Zhu, Huanjun Assistant Professor hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan at gmail.com